Schedule for Trump-Kim summit revealed by the White House

0
14


Donald Trump and Kim Jong Un are embarking on last-minute preparations ahead of their summit in Singapore.

But when are they meeting, and what will they be doing?

The White House has released a schedule for Tuesday’s events.

:: Follow live updates on Trump-Kim summit



Dennis Rodman arrives in Singapore Schedule for Trump-Kim summit revealed by the White House Schedule for Trump-Kim summit revealed by the White House skynews dennis rodman singapore 4333589




0:51

Video:
NBA star Rodman: Summit should go well

8am Singapore time (1am UK time)

President Donald Trump departs the Shangri-La Hotel and starts making his way to the Capella Hotel, where the summit is taking place. He will arrive about 20 minutes later.



Kim Jong Un Schedule for Trump-Kim summit revealed by the White House Schedule for Trump-Kim summit revealed by the White House skynews kim jong un singapore 4333499




0:46

Video:
Kim’s late-night walk before Trump talks

9am Singapore time (2am UK time)

Mr Trump and Mr Kim meet each other for the very first time at the hotel on Sentosa Island in Singapore.



preview image Schedule for Trump-Kim summit revealed by the White House Schedule for Trump-Kim summit revealed by the White House Ut HKthATH4eww8X4xMDoxOjA4MTsiGN 4333232




0:34

Video:
Pompeo: ‘US has been fooled before’

9.15am Singapore time (2.15am UK time)

Both leaders participate in a one-to-one bilateral meeting, lasting for about 45 minutes. This will be followed by an extended bilateral meeting involving other officials.



Schedule for Trump-Kim summit revealed by the White House Schedule for Trump-Kim summit revealed by the White House skynews north korea vju 4332357




1:08

Video:
US army: ‘Kim is still a threat’

11.30am Singapore time (4.30am UK time)

Mr Trump and Mr Kim begin a working lunch.



Donald Trump says he is 'on a mission of peace' Schedule for Trump-Kim summit revealed by the White House Schedule for Trump-Kim summit revealed by the White House skynews trump summit 4331759




0:38

Video:
‘I’ll know within a minute if Kim’s serious’

4pm Singapore time (9am UK time)

The US president will take part in a news conference following the conclusion of talks with his North Korean counterpart.



Kim Jong Un Schedule for Trump-Kim summit revealed by the White House Schedule for Trump-Kim summit revealed by the White House skynews vju kim jong un 4331139




2:16

Video:
What does Kim Jong Un actually want?

6.30pm Singapore time (11.30am UK time)

Mr Trump will leave the Capella Hotel and travel to Paya Lebar Air Base. He will fly onwards to Andersen Air Force Base in Guam, Joint Base Pearl Harbour and Joint Base Andrews – arriving at 3am UK time on Wednesday morning.



Source link

Leave a Reply